FBLA State Winners List


Southside High School

Outgoing State Officers- District I VP Carsyn Lincks and Parliamentarian Lindsey Garretson

Largest State Chapter- Southside

Who’s Who in FBLA- Carsyn Lincks


1st Place

International Business- Ella Grannon and Brianna Andrews

Business Plan- Ananya Tagarsse, Jiya Shah, Mackenzie Settlage

Client Service- Emma Paulus


2nd Place

Economics- Tu Nguyen

Introduction to FBLA- Elizabeth Do

Organizational Leadership- Myiesha Permana

Business Financial Plan- Izabelle Simonian, Pierre Simonian, Leo Simonian

Data Analysis- Kadence Douglas


3rd Place

Supply Chain Management- Wilmarie Rosario

Introduction to Business Presentation- Jayden Tran

Introduction to Event Planning- Kathy Nguyen

Publication Design- Gabby Sullivan and Meredith Pierce

Digital Video Production- Joseph Udouj

American Enterprise Project- Carsyn Lincks and Lindsey Garretson


4th Place

Networking Infrastructures- Alyssa Gehrig

Human Resource Management- Terry Nguyen

Hospitality and Event Management- Avalynn Sexton, Jett Welbourn, Hassan Zaman

Introduction to Financial Math- Serina Huang

Local Annual Chapter Report- Abigail Holycross and Meg Norton

Mobile App Development- Devin Truong and Taeyoung Uhm